Cash Check Committee

As of September 2003, a Cash Check committee has been set up within the NSSR. This committee scrutinizes the financial accounts of the Daily Board three times a year and reports on this to the General Meeting. The Cash Check committee consists of two or three people, including preferably a former Treasurer of the NSSR.


The Cash Check committee 2018-2019 consists of:

  • Victor Hon√©e (former Treasurer 2016-2017)
  • Joan Dao (former Treasurer 2017-2018)