Advisory Committee

The Advisory committee consists of former DB members. If necessary, they advise the Daily Board about tight business. It also guarantees the continuity of administrative affairs and the support of the current Daily Board in the area of ​​policy, decisions and plans. Four times a year, the DB reports to the Advisory Committee on the implemented policy.


The Advisory committee 2020-2021 consists of:

  • Joost Jacobs (former Chairman 2018-2019)
  • Ruben Meijerink (former Political Commissioner 2016-2017)
  • Veerle van Winden (former Secretary 2017-2018)
  • Matthijs Paul (former Treasurer 2018-2019)
  • Kelly Heidekamp (former Commissioner PR & Sponsoring 2019-2020)
  • Huub van Amerongen (former Secretary 2019-2020)